Meet the team

Platt & Fishwick have a team of experienced solicitors and support staff across various sectors ready to advise and guide you through the complexities of the law.

Contact Us

Our People

We have a team of experienced solicitors and support staff who are ready to listen to and take on board whatever legal issues or problems you may have.

All

Family

Conveyancing

Employment

Private Client

Litigation

Personal Injury

Landlord & Tenant

Licensing

Ian Armstrong

Commercial Conveyancing

iarmstrong@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Lesley Davies

Residential Conveyancing

ldavies@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Mark Richardson

Employment, Litigation

mrichardson@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Helen Armstrong

Private Client

harmstrong@plattandfishwick.co.uk

James Armstrong

Residential & Commercial Conveyancing

jarmstrong@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Vivian Atkinson

Family

vatkinson@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Patricia Higgins

Private Client

phiggins@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Bliss Dando

Private Client

bdando@plattandfishwick.co.uk