Meet the team

Platt & Fishwick have a team of experienced solicitors and support staff across various sectors ready to advise and guide you through the complexities of the law.

Contact Us

Our People

We have a team of experienced solicitors and support staff who are ready to listen to and take on board whatever legal issues or problems you may have.

All

Family

Conveyancing

Employment

Private Client

Litigation

Personal Injury

Landlord & Tenant

Ian Armstrong

Commercial and Residential Conveyancing

iarmstrong@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Ian is a Solicitor with over 35 years' experience in handling all aspects of property related work with a particular emphasis on commercial property.

Lesley Davies

Residential Conveyancing

ldavies@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Lesley is a Solicitor with over 20 years' experience specialising in residential conveyancing.

Tracey Egerton

Residential Conveyancing

tegerton@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Tracey is a Conveyancing Executive with over 30 years' experience in residential property.

Matthew Stead

Residential Conveyancing

matthew@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Matthew is a Trainee Solicitor currently assisting Lesley and Tracey with all aspects of residential conveyancing.

Mark Richardson

Employment, Litigation

mrichardson@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Mark has been a personal injury solicitor for over 30 years. He is a member of the Solicitors Regulation Authority Personal Injury Accreditation Scheme (Law Society Personal Injury Panel) and is a member of the Association of Personal Injury Lawyers - accredited as a Senior Litigator.

Helen Armstrong

Private Client

helenla@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Helen qualified as a Solicitor in 2014 and works closely with clients in the preparation of their wills, powers of attorney, trusts and administration of estates.

James Armstrong

Residential & Commercial Conveyancing

jamesra@plattandfishwick.co.uk

James qualified as a Solicitor in 2017 and covers a busy portfolio of commercial and residential property transactions.

Vivienne Atkinson

Family

vatkinson@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Viv qualified as a Solicitor in 2007.

Patricia Higgins

Private Client

path@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Pat is an experienced consultant solicitor with over 30 years' experience of advising clients on wills, powers of attorney, trusts and administration of estates.

Bliss Dando

Private Client

bdando@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Bliss is a Trainee Solicitor who currently works with Helen and Pat in our private client department assisting clients with wills, powers of attorney and administration of estates.